🎃🎃🎃 SUBSCRIBE to our channel for a new video every day till Halloween 🎃🎃🎃!

Fortnite Galaxy Skin Makeup Tutorial | Halloween Makeup | SchminkenGrime nl

▷ All the products I used to create this Fortnite Makeup:
– Mouldlife Pros-Aide – https://schminkengrime.nl/mouldlife-prosaide-125ml
– ProAiir Hybrid Amethyst – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-amethyst-60ml
– ProAiir Hybrid Flo Violet – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-flo-violet-60ml
– ProAiir Hybrid Plutonium – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-atomic-plutoniom-60ml
– ProAiir Hybrid Cobalt Blue – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-cobalt-blue-60ml
– ProAiir Hybrid Black – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-black-60ml
– ProAiir Hybrid White – https://schminkengrime.nl/proaiir-hybrid-white-60ml
– Ben Nye Rainbow Palette – https://schminkengrime.nl/ben-nye-studio-color-eye-cheek-rainbow-palette
– Superstar Face Paint White, 021 – https://schminkengrime.nl/superstar-schmink-white-021-45-gram

▷ Maybe you would like these videos as well?
– How to apply a latex bald cap – https://youtu.be/2Uzx6OT2Rso
– All the ways to block eyebrows – https://youtu.be/QRhqSJ7RKnY
– How to use Sculpt Gel | FX Makeup Tutorial – https://youtu.be/n5LPJ0GbX-0
РHow to work with Cr̻pe Hair Рhttps://youtu.be/tsGeuDDGSDY
– How to work with liquid latex paste – https://youtu.be/6o3xJUXqxxc
– How to work with Liquid Latex and Cotton Wool – https://youtu.be/hZk5akkGvqY

We can also be friends on:
BLOG ‣ http://blog.schminkengrime.nl/
INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/schminkengrime.nl/
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/SchminkenGrime
TIKTOK ‣ https://vm.tiktok.com/J83jmEH/

Visit our store:
SchminkenGrime.nl
De Ring 28
5261 LM Vught

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.