Hit SUBSCRIBE to support 🙂
#gamingshorts #leagueoflegends

Credits :

Kev1n TV : https://twitch.tv/kev1ntv/
BoxBox : https://twitch.tv/boxbox/
Gripex : https://twitch.tv/gripex90/
Tobias Fate : https://twitch.tv/tobiasfate/
Voyboy : https://twitch.tv/voyboy/
Annie Bot : https://twitch.tv/anniebot/
LL Stylish : https://twitch.tv/llstylish/
Froggen : https://twitch.tv/froggen/
Gosu : https://twitch.tv/gosu/
Viper : https://twitch.tv/viper/
Wings of Death : https://twitch.tv/wingsofdeath/
Tyler1 : https://twitch.tv/loltyler1/
Adrian Riven : https://www.twitch.tv/1adrianaries1/
ScrubNoob : https://www.twitch.tv/scrubnoob/
Dekar : https://www.twitch.tv/dekar173/
Trick2G : https://www.twitch.tv/trick2g/
Midbeast : https://www.twitch.tv/midbeast/
Solary : https://www.twitch.tv/solary/
Noway4U : https://www.twitch.tv/noway4u_sir/
Yassuo : https://www.twitch.tv/yassuo/
TFBlade : https://www.twitch.tv/tfblade/
Pinkward : https://www.twitch.tv/pinkwardlol/
Fogged : https://www.twitch.tv/foggedftw2/
xFSN Saber : https://www.twitch.tv/xfsn_saber/
Elite500 : https://www.twitch.tv/elite500/
Karasmai : https://www.twitch.tv/karasmai/
Riste : https://www.twitch.tv/riste/
Adam Kiss : https://www.twitch.tv/adamkissak/
FM Jayce : https://www.twitch.tv/fmjayce/
iPav : https://www.twitch.tv/ipav999/
Broken Blade : https://www.twitch.tv/brokenblade/
Panunu : https://www.twitch.tv/panunulol/
King Nidhogg : https://www.twitch.tv/king_nidhogg/
TSM Sword : https://www.twitch.tv/tsmsword/
Madlife : https://www.twitch.tv/lol_madlife/
DiscoHeat : https://www.twitch.tv/discoheat/
Frost Prime : https://www.twitch.tv/frostprime_/
Skain : https://www.twitch.tv/skainlol/
Azzapp : https://www.twitch.tv/azzapp/
Lourlo : https://www.twitch.tv/lourlo/
Bobqin : https://www.twitch.tv/bobqinxd/
Alicopter : https://www.twitch.tv/alicopter/
The Baus : https://www.twitch.tv/thebausffs/
Pobelter : https://www.twitch.tv/pobelter/
I Keep it Taco : https://www.twitch.tv/ikeepittaco/
Sanchovies : https://www.twitch.tv/sanchovies/
G2 Jankos : https://www.twitch.tv/jankos/
i0ki : https://www.twitch.tv/i0ki/
G2 Caps : https://www.twitch.tv/caps/
Masterfiend : https://www.twitch.tv/masterfiend/
Solarbacca : https://www.twitch.tv/solarbacca/
Professor Akali : https://www.twitch.tv/professorakali/
Lohpally : https://www.twitch.tv/lohpally/
imLS : https://www.twitch.tv/imls/
G2 Rekkles : https://www.twitch.tv/rekkles/
Chase Shaco : https://www.twitch.tv/chaseshaco/
Yamikaze : https://www.twitch.tv/yamikazexz/
Laceration : https://www.twitch.tv/lacerration/
Rat IRL : https://www.twitch.tv/ratirl/
Kat Evolved : https://www.twitch.tv/katevolved/
Broxah : https://www.twitch.tv/broxah/
Nemesis : https://www.twitch.tv/lol_nemesis/
Werlyb : https://www.twitch.tv/werlyb/
Kubon : https://www.twitch.tv/kubon_/
Ambition : https://www.twitch.tv/lol_ambition/
Swifte : https://www.twitch.tv/swifte/
Aiye : https://www.twitch.tv/aiye/
General Sniper : https://www.twitch.tv/generalsniper/
Selfmade : https://www.twitch.tv/lol_selfmade/
Nisqyy : https://www.twitch.tv/nisqyy/
Zwag : https://www.twitch.tv/zwag/
Irelia Carries U : https://www.twitch.tv/Ireliacarriesu/
Grosse Gore : https://www.twitch.tv/grossie_gore/
LEC : https://www.twitch.tv/lec/
LCS : https://www.twitch.tv/lcs/
LCK : https://www.twitch.tv/lck/
LPL : https://www.twitch.tv/lpl/
Garen main, Garenmain

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.